Home    About Us    Events   Newsletter    Store    FESTIVAL  Outreach  Contact Us    Links & Jams   
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

LEADERSHIP

Effective: August 1, 2017

President Farthing, Hugh president@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-530-5508 602 E Weisheimer Rd, Columbus, OH 43214
Vice-President Hale, Mike vice-president@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-354-5586 125 Sarah Ln, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Honorary Vice-President Chris Bolles      
Secretary Boston, Diane secretary@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-262-4025, 614-208-4754 2825 Neil Ave, #802, Columbus, OH 43202
Treasurer Flowers, Charlie treasurer@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-203-9322 54 Northridge Road, Columbus, OH 43214
Trustee Bolles, Linda lindabolles@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-766-2382 1768 Hightower Dr., Columbus, OH 43235
Trustee Cohen, Bill billcohen@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-263,3851, 614-563-8644 90 Westwood Rd, Columbus, OH 43214
Trustee LaMuth, Jackie jackielamuth@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-237-5574 2410 Bryden Rd., Columbus, OH 43209
Trustee Luckhaupt, Jim jimluckhaupt@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-268-8296 38 W. Kenworth, Columbus, OH 43214
Trustee McDonald, Linda lindamcdonald@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-267-8614 444 Oakland Park Ave., Columbus, OH 43214
Trustee Nagel, Tom tomnagel@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-294-6722, 613-949-8847, 224-8339 904 Neil Ave., Columbus, OH 43215
Trustee Fultz, Dave fultz.dave@gmail.com 614-204-6659 3805 Karl Rd, Columbus, OH 43224
Trustee Yaffey, Carl carlyaffey@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 614-268-6353 435 Walhalla Rd, Columbus, OH 43202
Trustee Clarke, Dan danclarke@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org 440-552-1082 4560 Zeller Rd, Columbus, OH 43214
Trustee Insabella, Peter pinsabel@cscc.edu 614-791 9062 7223 Fitzwilliam Dr, Columbus, OH 43017
Trustee Hopkins, Steve hopkins@ohiohills.com 740-687-0581 670 E Allen St, Lancaster, OH 43130

 

 

 

 

 

Home    About Us    Events   Newsletter    Store    FESTIVAL  Outreach   Contact Us    Links & Jams